Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Brought vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. Was completed quickly and correctly. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Wow this is my third car that I have brought from Alton I love the way he treats me. Not just another customer but a true friend. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I'm very pleased with the customer service and all the attention they put on me. Darius helped me out and did a fantastic job. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Professional, courteous, and efficient service. VERY easy to do business with this group. Jennifer was particularly helpful in getting me acquainted with the many amazing features of my new Highlander. Definitely worth the 35 minute trip from Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the work and dedication of the workers here. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was friendly and great. No complaints what so ever. I will highly recommend this dealership and staff to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great customer service with a fast turnaround!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Doing business with Hubert Vester Toyota was a complete joy. From the very beginning the staff were friendly and welcoming. It was like everyone was there just for me. I will certainly be doing business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Thank you so much Everyone were very helpful and friendly great service again thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great customer service in answering out with no problem. Answer all my questions we had he is the person to see when looking a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Fantastic group of people. Very helpful! Would recommend to friends and family. Will be returning for any future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Alton and his team what can i say. They are the best and do so fantastic with customer service. Him and his team are the people to see if you need a car. In and out with no problem and they go over everything and explain it all well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I purchased 3 cars and everyone is nice and friendly I would recommend anyone to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Fastest experience ever great service and people were very helpful no long wait and I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Curtis provided excellent customer service and knowledgeable about the car. My experience at Hubert Vester Toyota was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We had a great experience here! Everyone was really nice and they worked really fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Curtís very helpful and extremely knowledgeale. Thank you for the great experience. Would recommend. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I can always count on quality service, friendly environment and reasonable prices. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

they were very helpful!! it is my first time buying a car and they all made it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

KB was an excellent sales person!! He went above and beyond. He will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Got me in and out quickly . I was there was 5000 miles check and process was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Darius greeted me as I arrived & was personable and very helpful. He wanted to make sure I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Met us when we pulled up with a smile on. Showed me different cars I wanted to look at. Answer all my questions and went over everything is full details. These 3 working together did a fantastic job and couldn’t be more happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Was told by a good friend to see Alton about getting me a new car. I did just that and Alton and his team did a fantastic job. Paperwork done fast and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Just test drove a 2022 and completely fell in love and Dede my sale person was great!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very professional, very good communication all the way. Great products and service. Made the process fast and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My service was very great mr .Alton worked around my work schedule and worked with me until he got me into my Toyota Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service here was great, customer service and everything was awesome. I really appreciate you guys working a miracle on my behalf thank you so much Hubert vested Toyota staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Darius did an excellent job getting me into my new car. From negotiating my trade- in, to purchasing my new car, it took less than 2 hours! Of course this involved the manager, but Darius made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

It was phenomenal!!! She search around until she found me the Rav4. I love the color and the way it drives!!! She was very attentive and honest about the sale!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Alton and his assistant did a fantastic job. I am so happy on how my experience was and how fast them to work together and finish it so fast. Looking a car or truck him and his assistant are the one to see. Fantastic customer service 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

My experience was amazing!! They helped me more than anyone has before and gave me a dealer car until my car came in excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Awesome! Took the time to get the deal done and done right! Thanks to Mr. Wynn I was able to ride off the lot a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My experience was wonderful even though I debt myself thinking that I wouldn’t get a car Alton made sure he kept me inform on everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The staff at Hubert Vester are awesome my wife and I had a great experience from start to finish. Our salesman was KB and he was very friendly during the whole sales process. My wife and I were shopping for a Highlander and he was able to find us a model that fit our family needs. We are in love with our new vehicle and get so many compliments on our vehicle. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here especially if you are shopping for a new vehicle during this crazy time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is yet again a great experience with Alton and his team. His customer services is great and I will continue to send people to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

K B was an excellent salesman. Very informative and don’t waste time. Love my new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They did a wonderful job as always. The service was quick and informative. They treated me like they really wanted to keep me as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The service done in my car was fast and affordable. Sales person was willing to work with me and find what I wanted. Will return soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Curtis was very thorough and informative and made the process smooth and fast. We are very very happy and satisfied.Thank you Curtis for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This experience was made easy. Curtis was very knowledgeable and what he did not know he found out for us. We had a very good experience and hope to have many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Tasia and Curtis were both extremely knowledgeable and personable! I thought my car buying experience would be a nightmare, however, it was an amazing experience! Thank you all so much!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Hubert Vester is top of the line when it comes to customer appreciation. Darius Bobbitt is the man to go to if you have any type of car needs. He is reasonable, isn’t pushy and is genuinely a great guy. I’ll be buying from him again whenever the need comes up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Darius helped me navigate through buying a truck site unseen! The dealership answered my questions and concerns and kept me up to date when the vehicle would arrive. I would recommend Darius and Hubert Vestor Toyota to anyone interested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My experience with Tasia and Curtis was amazing! I purchased a 2020 Toyota RAV4. Thanks Paul McCoy for referring me to Hubert Vester Toyota! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The dealership is in a Great location. I got a fair deal on the car I bought and Darius was very professional. I will definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great customer service. Clean waiting area. No pushy sales tactic for additional service. Would recommend to others for service. Car was ready in timeframe promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Kirsty listened carefully to what I wanted and unfortunately my selection wasn't immediately available. I had pretty much given up on Hubert Vester, but weeks later Kirsty reached out informing me that their new inventory met exactly what I was looking for. Kirsty was very persistent in making sure I scheduled an appointment. I'm grateful she did, I was able to purchase my brand new Camry!!! Thanks a bunch Kirsty!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very smooth process, nice group of people to work with. Best selection of cars that we have seen in the last few weeks. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Logan Was amazing. His customer service skills were beyond exceptional. Wish I could give him more stars. I love the car. Definitely would recommend someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Service was good!!! Everyone was awesome, friendly,professional and knowledgeable. I would Highly recommend you take your automobile to Hubert Vester for you next service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We have found Hubert Vester staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful. They listen to our concerns and provide immediate feedback. One is not forgotten after the sale. The service department runs very efficiently. We are on our second lease with them and will most likely return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Nice work on my suv

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My experience with Hubert Vester of Toyota of Wilson with Alton was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience with Alton Vinson and his assistant took great care and made this a wonderful experience for my first time purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Curtis is a really good salesman he is very nice and my whole family goes to him to purchase all of our vehicles! Come see him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Logan Bailey was my sales consultant, he was informative and patient with me, while I was thinking about which car I wanted and Extra patient when I changed my color choice after he had search, found and ordered my original choice, 🥰 He and Dylan Ruff worked with me, (and my son, who was helping me), to help me get the options I wanted at a reasonable price, I am a Happy New Car Owner of a 2021 Ruby Red Pearl RAV4 XLE! Thanks!!! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

My Experience: I had Mostly decided to replace my 2012 Honda CRV with another CRV.., 2021 but after driving it, I found I didn’t have as good field of vision and a few other things that Honda changed from my 2012, that I didn’t care for.., My son took me over to Herbert Vester Toyota and Logan Bailey assisted me.., He was full of “facts” comparing the RAV4 with the CRV, Then he went to get the CRV from across the street, to let me look and Compare Side by Side, walk around, sit in drive and Compare, He was Most ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

always a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Dealership great, Alton is an outstanding salesman and was easy to work with. I have always purchased my cars from the Toyota Dealership in Rocky Mount. My husband Jerome introduce me to Alton and I was very please with the way he handle business. I will purchase my next Toyota from this dealership. Hopefully Alton will still be around. I usually keep my car for several years before trading it. Jennifer did a wonderful job in training me on the new features on my new car. And Michael was very helpful in explaining all the information for me concerning my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

It was amazing I cannot complain one bit! It was fast and I was handled quickly. This was my first time buying a car and he helped so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service and communication. Terra was extremely easy to work with and kept me up to date throughout the process, and even provided me with a loaner vehicle when all parts didn’t arrive correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I always trust in God not listening others what to say about car dealership I love purchase Hubert Toyota in Wilson I love this place this my fourth car from Alton and Jennifer they are always take care me what I needed in my family please excuse if I miss someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We really enjoyed the service we received from our salesman K.B. There were no feelings of being rushed or pressured to buy. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Words can’t describe how amazing and helpful Logan was! We had so many questions and requests and he went WAY above and beyond for us and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Curtis Thompson is a really great salesman and I've known him for a long time I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else. Always makes me feel important and valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Alton, Jenifer, Jamie, and Byron are an AWESOME team!! Great customer service! So glad that I was recommended by Charnise! My future home for car buying! Thanks again and again!😊❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

My experience was awesome and very satisfying. I got all the help I needed with no hesitation. The customer service was excellent and the employees in the car center was very manner and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

This is the four car I have got from Alton. I have never had a problem with him. Him and his team does a fantastic job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This is my second vehicle I got from Alton and he has helped me everytime along with Jen and David. They all are very considerate and nice. I will recommend them to anyone Thank you guys for all you done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great help and explained everything clearly. Easy to understand everything. Friendly sales people, make sure you get exactly what you want and need. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Alton Vinson and the staff working with him are very attentive, knowledgeable, could answer all your questions and did not have to go ask someone. We have bought several cars from Alton and glad he is still with Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The best to ever do it ! Jennifer and Alton are the best !! Definitely need a raise !!!! Very nice and professional And they are really fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My experience with Alton was fantastic. Told him what I wanted and he did just that. He answered all my questions. Him and his team are great together and did everything so fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The reviewers on this site gave Alton Vinson 5 stars. He deserves 5 stars. What a great car buying experience! He found the van I wanted, answered all my questions and always returned my calls promptly. I had dealt with two other dealerships before coming to Hubert Vester and Alton. What a difference! Also Jennifer processed my paperwork quickly. I highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Bonnie is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have always been treated nice and the staff is extremely helpful and more than willing to assist me with any needs. They know how to make car buying easy and not stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Matt Edwards was very helpful in getting our 2007 Camry back on the go. I really appreciate him and the technicians that made this happen. We always get good service for all our other Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Told Alton whar I had going on with my car and what I was looking to do. Well he got it picked up for me and had someone to pick me up. He goes over and beyond for his customers. COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPIER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Melissa Hough is friendly, professional and fast when checking in and processing out. That's sums it up and should not have to type 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I always have a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My whole experience purchasing my new car was amazing! Would definitely buy from them again! Darius worked hard hard and I am very happy with my whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Ask for Mike Daniel's! Wonderful salesmen! He got us exactly what we wanted!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I was a little late, but thIt was a very nice encounter. Thank you.ey took me right on. Very nice People. Shout out to the Whole Maintenance crew and to FLUTE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We had such great service at this dealership. We drove an hour and a half and they did not waste our time. I would highly recommend looking at Hubert Vester Toyota for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The personnel at Hubert Vester were very accommodating and helped us get right to looking at the vehicle that we were interested in checking out. No beating around the bush and trying to sell us something we didn't want. We had great service from the entire team and were in and out in under two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I have known Alton for over 20 years. He is the person to get a car from. He goes over and beyond for us customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I just recently traded in my 2018 Honda Civic for a 2021 Toyota RAV4. Absolutely love the car and loved the service. Ola Williams and the team were so easy to work with. I highly recommend going to Hubert Vester for all of your vehicle needs!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

During my recent maintenance schedule, they informed about the recall that needed to be done and promptly proceeded to help me schedule the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Alton and his team were easy to work with and very open to the options I needed at the time. Appreciate the transparency and all the great assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Toyota have the best customer service. Nice and friendly people to work with help you with anything you need help with they’re the best place to get a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Curtis is very friendly and I was very satisfied with my purchase I would recommend him to anybody I know. He made my dealership experience good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review