Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Quinton was very helpful and he answered all questions that I had and did all he could to help me through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I rarely leave feedback and even more rarely leave reviews on sites, but the service and experience I had at Hubert Vester Toyota was so good it was confusing. From my first inquiry , I was met with prompt, courteous, and honest responses. The sales and service I received was well beyond expectations: expert, knowledgeable, zero pressure, and sincere. Mike, Kevin Li, Emily, and Leah made it a point to make us feel welcomed, valued, and supported. This was my daughter's first car purchase and I feel fortunate to have started her out with a car from this dealership. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Rode thru the parking lot of Hubert Vester Toyota just to look at a new Highlander and met my salesman, Quinton Pulley. We briefly talked about a few options and pricing. Extremely easy conversation and no pressure to buy. Left the dealership, had some follow up conversations about pricing and trade in, and looked at a couple cars at another dealership. The follow up was so thorough and easy, ultimately decided to buy from Quinton at HVT. Did exactly what he said he would do throughout the sale. Great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The process was very quick and soo easy didn’t feel cheated and well taken care off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Colby was very professional and did a great job of keeping me informed of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Easy people to work with will do their best to get you were you want to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Thanks for Adam, Beasley, Alton, and Tasia I love my 2024 tundra limited Thanks for is done deal within maybe I will say one hour.I did not come to the dealer, just text message call and email simply the next day the drop my truck home wow that’s awesome. God bless everyone who part of this deal thank you. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent team! Great service and experience! They ensure you leave with what you want! Yes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

This dealership had the best service! Quinton was friendly, answered all of my questions and was so supportive. Overall, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I really liked working with Mike Daniels. As I have been in sale for over 40 years myself, I know the qualities I look for in a sale representative. Mike is honest, straightforward, and works hard to make a deal happen. He responded each time over the phone and email in a timely manner before I came to the dealership. I drove over an hour so I wanted to have things go smoothly and they did. He is very open, no games and explains the details of the car. It is refreshing that there was not the usual run around that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mike was very nice and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mike Daniels did an incredible job of walking me through the process and was completely transparent with everything. He made sure I got the car I was looking for including all the details that mattered to me. Also, Deseray in the finance dept. was great to work with. No pushy agendas, just people who want you to find the perfect car and deal! Can’t say enough good things about my experience. There were even perks the dealer automatically lumped in that I didn’t know I was receiving but made the transaction very fruitful for me. Glad I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Awesome buying experience!! Rob was extremely helpful! I will purchase my next car from Hubert Vester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Kevin was amazing! I highly recommend him! I went above and beyond! Dylan was very helpful also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

melissa is the bomb dot com! she is very knowledgeable and informative. request her for all your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Kevin was absolutely AMAZING with helping me purchase a new 2024 Rav4 Limited! His communication was excellent and he was extremely patient and helpful in making sure I was satisfied with my purchase. A HUGE shoutout to Leah who also helped me along the way in making sure my first big purchase was successful! I couldn't be happier with the whole process! The service was phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Alton is a man of his word. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. I am proud to say that I have 2024 Toyota Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I want to thank Mike Daniels for his professionalism and outstanding communication from beginning to end. The entire process was wonderful. He was able to secure what I needed very quickly which made the process very easy and enjoyable. This was by far the most enjoyable vehicle buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

A business that listens to their customers, timelines, great service, with minimal cost…outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Phil and Colby were exemplary during my recent service visit. Their communication was excellent regarding service that was required and for new service that may be needed in the future. Excellent job by both young men in representing your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

This was my first time buying a car and Kevin Li made it such an enjoyable experience, far beyond my expectations. I typically see sales people as out for themselves and looking to scheme and scam money out of people who don’t know any better. I did not feel this way for one second with Kevin. He was so helpful and friendly and worked with me to get a great deal on my 2022 Bronco Sport! He was training a new employee, Leah, who was so much fun to talk with and she did a great job for it being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Awesome, smooth experience with Mike and Hubert Vester Toyota. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great at helping me set up my appointment. The actual appointment was smooth and I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Was Very Sastified Adam did a very good and I wasn’t in 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I love taking my car there they treat me very well everybody is friendly and kind if something needs to be done they let you know it's a 5 star dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

KEVIN was Amazing he answered all our questions he was very patient and kind.He and his team went above and beyond. if your in need of a vehicle go see kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Kevin was very knowledgeable and patient with me during my purchase. Thanks for listening and helping put with my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Excellent service. They did what they were supposed to do. Drop off and pick up on time. Gave recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

It is always a joy when we see Alton! His customer service is like non other! Extremely down to earth and humble which makes the experience that much better. Awesome connect! We will always go to Alton for our car needs. And alway recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Jacob is the definition of what customer service should be. He always takes the best care of my car and I. He's respectful, knowledgeable (if he doesn't know it he will find out for you), keeps you informed before, during, and after the service and makes sure you're 100% satisfied before you leave. He and the rest of the service crew take care of their customers with ease and expertise. I originally went to another service center closer to home but because of such great service I will go out of my way to deal with this team. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I always have a great sales experience with Mike Daniels! Professional and efficient! Taking delivery of my new 4Runner was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always a good experience. You have always kept me updated with my service and advised if additional service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

My recent service visit was excellent. Very quick and efficient and good communication throughout the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Melissa was excellent to work with. She kept me informed at all times. I enjoyed dealing with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great service excellent customer care and helpful information on setting up your new vehicle accessories walked me through the steps of buying the vehicle and explained everything you need to know about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Normally I hate going in car lots but today was different. The people were very welcoming without added pressure. Mr. Alton Vincent was amazing. He was very thorough and so personable. He went above and beyond helping us. His assistant was knowledgeable and very pleasing to work with and best of all, they had everything done and we were driving off the lot in a little over an hour. Thank you so much Mr. Vincent for your exceptional service. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle go out and see Alton Vincent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Switched from Hyundai to Toyota and will never look back! Mike took me through all the steps and the whole process was a breeze! Can’t beat all of the warranty’s that come with buying a new Toyota either. Fiancé is now looking to buy from them as well! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Was an excellent service, speed and good customer service. Thank you very much for everything 🩷🩷🩷

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Kevin was super helpful and knowledgeable which made my experience awesome. He is the man to see if you are in the market for a new ride. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure every detail was taken care of from the trade in to going over the new sienna .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Alton Vinson (flute) he work miracles and I can’t thank him enough for helping me get into my 1st New vehicle when the entire time I thought it was going to be used vehicle but it turn out that he got me into a 2024 50miles. Thank you so much Flute. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great Service! Helpful! I will definitely recommend the Hubert Vester in Wilson, NC staff to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Service is good. However the wait was too long. Will go back for oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I had a great experience working with Mike and the team at Hubert Vester Toyota. They had the perfect truck and trim I had been searching for months. I came in 45 mins before closing at 6;15pm - test drove, got an appraisal on my car, and negotiated a fair deal on both sides with Mike. They stayed open an extra hour to close out the paperwork. Mike sent me the second key by mail within a few days and my permanent plate arrived a week later. Mike checked in also to see how everything was going. Really fantastic customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I found the employees to be friendly. Knowledgeable and very helpful especially when explaining what I needed to know about the vehicle and the process of getting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Alton was very busy and did not spend much time with us. I think he gave us a good deal on the car. That’s pretty much all he did was get the initial deal working. Alton’s assistant, Tasia Bartley was the star of the experience. She gets the full 5 stars. Tasia is friendly, efficient, professional and kept the purchase process running smoothly. Brent was helpful in closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Alton made purchasing a vehicle a very pleasant experience. Alton answered all of my questions and helped me find the vehicle that I was looking to purchase. I would highly recommend Alton to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Alton has always provided excellent customer service to me over the last fifteen years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

As a first time car buyer, my experience with Kevin as well as Hubert Vester Toyota as a whole was way easier and faster than I thought it would be! Had a great test drive in which Kevin explained everything in great detail, answering every question I could even think of going into it! Will definitely be coming back when the time for my next new car rolls around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Did 90% of all paperwork online so when we arrived we were in and out in a timely manner. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Kevin Li was the best. He help me out the best way possible to bring home my new car. i would 100% recommend you to see Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I've been purchasing my vehicles from Flute since I was 24 and 15 years later Alton "Flute" Vinson is still and will always be my Number 1 salesman. If your looking to buy/lease a new or used vehicle go see Flute and you will become family for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Kevin, Dylan, and Carley were all so helpful!! I drove down from DC abd they made my expetiance and purchase worth every mile! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

He's a man and business person who do all that he promise an I really like the business how Flute conduct himself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Exceptional service as always. Took me home and picked me up. Been in business with Hubert Vester since 2013. Only dealer I trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I got the best deal for this vehicle! Tasia was prompt and super friendly! I had a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

This dearship is very good I would tell my friend and family to stop by and see Alton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Mr. Joe was super helpful when I stopped buy to look at a specific car and take a test drive. He was able to answer any questions I had and give me all the info on the car. I recommend them for all your Toyota needs in Wilson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great Service very smooth transaction and transparent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always pleasant to deal with. Questions, if any, answered to complete satisfaction. Wait time normal. TV in lobby continues to be a bit too loud. Otherwise no complaints. Thanks so much and see you next time! LKW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service and friendly staff vehicle ready when promised clean waiting area for customers tks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Kevin Li, is an awesome helpful guy, very comprehensive, patiently answered all my questions he understands you as a costumer with questions and concerns. Awesome and trustworthy..he treats you with respect and looks after you. He is the best and also para todos los hispanos busca a Kevin Li en Toyota of Wilson....Loving my New Tundra Limited.... Gracias Kevin Li , Díos te Bendiga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I’ve been to plenty of dealerships in my life where I’ve felt like I wasted my time. I know exactly what I want and on what terms. Alton and his manager made me feel like they wanted to get me in the car I wanted. My employer discount was honored and I didn’t feel ignored at any point. These guys want the buyer to be happy and I will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Outstanding staff and professionalism throughout this dealership. Total experience was excellent and they were very responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The salesman Mr.Li and sales manager Brent Norris went above and beyond to ensure that I was extremely satisfied with the entire process with the purchase of my new 2023 Toyota Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everybody is nice out here and I like my high lander so beautiful and the colour is nice too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very easy to work with, Alton stuck to his word and got me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They were sufficient, friendly, and eager to help get us what wanted at the price we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very nice people to deal with and very pleased with my new car! Love it!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very good attention to the customers,very helpful,we recommend this dealership to every one trying to buy a car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Smooth process they are the best , if you feel stress about getting a car go see Alton he’s going to make sure your satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Alton, Tasia, and Chris were great! Awesome experience and great people to work with! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Hubert Vester Toyota from Alton Vinson. Alton is an excellent salesman who listened to my requirements for this vehicle purchase and he has consistently been accessible and a great resource for this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

We went in to the dealership just to look to see what they had a Salesman approached us and asked us what we were looking for we told him we was looking for and he was very helpful to find us exactly what we wanted got us financing very easy process very good experience with buying my first brand new vehicle will definitely be going back to buy another thanks for the help Mike Daniels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Customer Service was GREAT, A1! Mr. Alton was very patient and helpful! Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The staff and dealership made the process very smooth with all questions answered. I worked closely with Tasia, assistant for Alton, and had a great experience with Nick also. I’m very satisfied and would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Kevin Li is awesome!!! He worked with me and I couldn't have been any happier!!!! Highly recommend 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Fast service but was not pleased with the various suggested cost additives, such as filter replacement, coolant flushing and transmission flushing (especially on a 3 yr old vehicle).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The staff was very friendly. The whole process was handled in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. I would also return in the future for any car purchases I may make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Kevin was very helpful in helping me understand the process and how everything works. My RAV4 is exactly what i was looking for and didn’t even know it! Definitely will be going to Kevin again if I need a new car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Mike was very helpful and knowledgable. He took his time to make sure I was happy. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Had the best experience with Curtis and Hubert Vester Toyota! Willing to help you in any way possible and answer any and all questions that you may have, will do any and everything to get you the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I would highly recommend Hubert Vester Toyota, Wilson NC to anyone looking a new or used vehicle, especially a Toyota. The whole staff was great to work with especially Mike Daniels our salesman. He worked very hard to ensure we were 100% satisfied with the purchase of our new Grand Highlander. Mike has not only helped my wife and I but other members of my family as well with great pleasure. If you are in the market for something new or new to you be sure to go ask for Mike and he will set you up right! Thank you again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Kevin Li made car buying easy. We had such a great experience at Hubert Vester. They make it fun, even when it is a lengthy process. The finance manager was so helpful as well. I love my new Corolla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The customer service at Hubert Hester Toyota was amazing! Big thank you to Kevin Li for getting us in our first new car, much love to you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great dealership and Brent and Mike are the best. Have bought several cars from them and always go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The people there are very nice..they try to answer all questions that u can think of.they also try to help u in any way that they can.. Great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very friendly people. The waiting area is always clean. Everyone in the area is so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Mike Daniels is a true professional who provides excellent customer service. I enjoyed my experience from start to finish. Hubert Vester Toyota is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Could not ask for a better experience at Vester Toyota. Mike Daniels was and always has been great to work with. Brent Norris gave us a great deal on our trade and a great deal on our new 4-runner. These guys are the best. Will go back for sure thanks again to you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Wonderful experience! Previously went to another dealer and they were not helpful at all. They lost my business. Mr Li took the time to get me the car I wanted and spent time showing me every feature and setting it all up! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Perfect is all I can say. Everyone is very attentive to what you want and need. Everyone smiled and greeted me as soon as I hit the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I went to Hubert Vester Toyota in search of a Rav 4 and was assisted by Mike Daniel’s who helped find the perfect one for me. The process went smoothly and stress free thanks to him. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Great service. Kind people. Great service. great service. Great service. Great service. GREAT service. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Mike Daniels was outstanding. He stayed in contact with us through the entire purchasing process. We had a couple of issues at the closing day related to warranty and carfax report. The staff was able to get those issues resolved. Might take a little too much time when sales hands you over to finance. Mike was able to resolve those issue as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very polite and not pushy. The wait wasn't long. It was a scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Alton gave a very good experience and answered all my questions effectively. I recommend to shop for cars here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I took my Toyota Tundra in for oil change and tire rotation as well as a general look over. The mechanic that worked on my truck was Gage, I must say he is a top notch mechanic and employee. He took very good care of the truck and broke down everything that I needed to know about the truck which wasn't much. I really appreciate the hard work of Gage and the dealership as well. The other employees there both the service writer area and parts department were top notch. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I want to express my gratitude for the excellent service your staff showed me while purchasing my new Corolla. I am very happy with my car, including all the very wonderful features added to it and also with the purchase price. Thank you so much for answering all my questions honestly and making the car buying process easy for me. Purchasing a new vehicle is a very stressful and tense experience, but you made the process very easy for me and for my son and daughter-in-law who came along to give me their support. I will be sure to share ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Me gustó mucho como me atendió Kevin Li en Hubert Vester Toyota , muchas gracias SE LO RECOMIENDO !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I just went to get a battery for the key to my Prius. The guy in the parts department was super nice. Made my day!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Curtis was a pleasure to work with on getting my Tundra.


Leave Us A Review