Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They did an awesome job on placing the cover on the bed of my truck. The truck got a great new look. I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I have the absolute BEST service at Herbert Vester Toyota. Staff was AMAZING, especially Jennifer & Alton. If you need a car, DEFINITELY check them out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They were very friendly, professional and most of all very prompt. I’m a first time customer and will be back very soon for other work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Was told by a friend to come see Alton about getting a car. Told him what I was looking to do and him and his team did a fantastic good. Couldn't be more happier with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Melissa at the service desk was excellent. She was very professional, friendly and very helpful. My car was taken care of in a short amount of time and I would definitely recommend my friends to use Vester Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They were very nice to work with and answer all my questions I had. The person going over my sienna showing me all the ends and outs was very knowledgeable about the sienna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experiences was great the salesman was extremely helpful and friendly I didn’t have to spend all day to find the reasonable price and car that worthy of your efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Service was fast and personalized. Jenifer did a wonderful job finding what I wanted in a vehicle and the staff assistance was exceptional. We spoke by email and she made me feel comfortable about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

They have a great streamlined service center, helpful service employees, and a great shuttle service. I would really like to see them add a car wash after the vehicle is serviced though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mr Alton and his staff done a wonderful job with helping me refinance my car and getting me into another without any problems. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The customer service was fantastic.....salesman was wonderful....I would recommend to all my friends and family to shop here.....Toyota's are the best.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Friendly staff was in and out no hassle very professional environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great customer service, fast process. Would highly recommend Alton Vinson. They went over features of my 2021 Sienna and made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very friendly!! Great personality!! I told him what I was looking for and he found it same day! It not only met my expectations but exceeded them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The service was great, and they were very nice to me. They answered my questions and also showed me whatever I asked for. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase, the service was great! It was also very quick! I would recommend buying from this establishment, without a doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is my second car I have got from Alton. he is the person I will always deal with and my family too. He makes this so easy and not stressful at all. couldn’t be more happier with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Came in and was greeted by Alton. He asked how he can help. I explained to him what I was looking to do. And in no time he got me approved with my new rav4. I am so surprised how fast everything was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My experience today was phenomenal. Alton and Jenifer were outstanding in assisting me today. I will definitely be coming back to them for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They were very professional .l told them what l was looking and l walked away a happy customer.Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We could not be more pleased with the process and the outcome of our pre-owned vehicle purchase experience. Salespersons KB and Dee Dee were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We could not have asked for more. And, we are still happy with our decision. Thanks. Paul & Barbara S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They made this experience quick and easy. I didn’t have a long wait time nor felt pressured. Jenifer was the best! I would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Alton, was absolutely amazing. His entire staff was helpful and super nice. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Can’t wait to drive my new truck !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Good customer service! I would like to Thank Mr. Alton & His assistant for helping me make my decision quick and nice people , I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone at Hubert Vester Toyota made the car buying experience super easy. Will always recommend the dealership and Alton Vinson and his assistants Jennifer and Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Alton Vinson @ Hubert Vester Toyota in Wilson NC made my car buying experience the most easiest and fastest experience ever.He is a very compassionate and caring salesman and I will refer him to anyone at anytime from anywhere he's your man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This is my fourth car I got from Alton. I had the opportunity to talk with Mr. Alton on July 3, 2021 about a Rava 4. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He maintain a good balance of communication about making sure I get what I wanted even down to the color. The dealership made the process very easy. Jennifer was awesome. Mr. Alton Vinson honest and loyalty was superb. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to the Hubert Vester Toyota (Alton Vinson).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This is my second car I got from Alton. Jennifer did the paperwork fast. Alton explain everything well and was upfront like always. He is the person to see when looking a car. Great team he has

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very prompt with services and courtesy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I love doing business with this dealership. Friendly and efficient. They make you feel welcome and appreciated. Bonnie had excellent Client service skills. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Johnny Kent was very helpful as well as other staff. It was a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Love this company they help me out very well. Very quick and easy process, a lot of support and understanding. Fun and loving team to have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Fantastic buying experience with outstanding service from start to finish! The employees were very attentive and respectful; from the order to finance to delivery! Sometimes women do not get the respect they deserve when buying a car but that was not the case at Hubert Vester Toyota! I can not say enough good things about my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Top Notch! Just leased a Tacoma from Hubert Vester and worked with Ola and Larry. This dealership does business correctly-- they do not try and sell you on the fluff or jargon. I have worked with a lot of different dealerships over the past 8 years, and I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had. I presented what I wanted on a trade in-- they beat the price by $500. Also- if you are leasing, they have the best leasing staff that understand what you want and need out of a lease. I talked to 10 Toyota dealerships ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Absolutely loved my car buying experience at Hubert Vester! The staff was cordial and inviting throughout the entire process. The service and attention to detail the staff puts into assisting the customer is second to none. Would highly recommend visiting Hubert Vester in Wilson for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Extremely easy to work with. Jenifer was great and very responsive and helpful in locating the specific Toyota we were looking for that is currently in high demand/short supply. We had visited or communicated with 2 other Toyota dealers in our area and the experience with the team at Vester was superior to the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Outstanding wonderful amazing unbelievably easy perfection incredible simple exciting easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent Service! Very diligent in finding us a car. We appreciate Toyota of Wilson! We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fantastic service, great people, very respectful and helpful told them what I was looking to do and they helped with no problem looking a car his team is the one to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Working with Jen and Alton was a great pleasure. My husband and myself really enjoyed Alton explaining everything in few detail about our deal. This is our second car from him. He is the man to see if you are looking a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

He is so helpful , understanding, respectful , caring & I got everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best Salesman in all of Eastern Carolina!!! His work speaks for itself, His assistant Jennifer is just as awesome!! This dynamic duo is who you need to go see when trying to purchase or trade in a new car!!!! Try em out you want be disappointed!!!! Guaranteed 😉🙌🏾

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Curtis Thompson all of the staff is wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Good customer service but had a long wait of nearly 1 and 1/2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Awesome experience… quick, fast, & very knowledgeable about his profession. Always professional with his customers. So with that being said I will be returning for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Treat customers with patience and respect. No long wait time. Overall satisfaction. Staff made my husband and I comfortable with our purchase. We will recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Alton Vinson is my go to salesperson whenever I desire to purchase a vehicle. He knows exactly how to make car buying easy! Contact Alton Vinson to purchase your next vehicle. He can make it happen!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very nice and very knowledgeable about the truck and not pushy. Everyone was trying to do what it took to please the customer. Randy Franks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The greatest experience I had. The entire team is extremely good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My experience with Hubert Vester was awesome . Very nice , very fast service and I got exactly what I wanted with no problem . I would recommend Hubert Vester to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Hands down, best car buying experience I've ever had... And it's not even close. Be sure to ask for EB! He definitely took care of us and was very knowledgeable on the models and trim levels. He understood our needs and made excellent recommendations. Dylan was professional, found the RAV we wanted, and got me out the door at the price I asked for. Chris had everything ready, and explained add on's with no pressure. In and out. No entire day wasted. Truly great experience all around, coming from a guy who hates buying cars based on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Absolutely best hands down! Would never buy from anyone else. Fast service and honest makes it happen every time. Treats you like family best team ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Awesome salesman . Man got to be the best in Eastern NC . Best experience ive had purchasing a vehicle since i began driving . Outstanding Customer Service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service, Bernard was helpful and courtesy. He explained to me how all the features on the vehicle work and he setup my Bluetooth and he told me if I have any questions do not hesitate to call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great! Please comes to Toyota dealership and they are awesome and Alton is best and he will get you perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Alton work very hard for me to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I love working with this dealership and the great customer service they provide

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Friendly and about their business. I'm a return customer and love my experience all 3 times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everybody was friendly and the process was smooth. I would recommend anybody here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It’s a good place to go to buy a new or used car the people they very nice Curtis Thompson will get you in a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Thanks for taking care of my car needs. I strongly recommend Ms. Richardson! She kept me informed during the car service and even made me a favor to deliver the car at my place. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

If you need help finding a great car Hubert Vester Toyota is the place. Also ask for Mr. Alton Vinson he is one of the best and will be great assisting you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Alton was very professional and had the customer in mind. First time at a car dealership that I felt it was about the customer. Will be making all of my future purchases with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The service is very good & everyone is helpful thanks to Alton, Jennifer and Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

My visit was awesome on today. Me and my daughter was pleased from the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Loved working with Curtis and love my new vehicle! Great experience! I highly recommend Curtis and will definitely search him out for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

As a first time car buyer I felt respected and was treated well! Would highly recommend to everyone i know! Keep up the good word!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I was in and out in a flash, had a great experience with everyone and a specialist on sight to go over the car with. Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Hats off to Matt Edwards, was very helpful. I did not have an appointment, but was seen. The service was excellent Thank you team for your service. I was very satisfield. I was taken to work and picked up once my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

They were very helpful respectful people got me in what i really wanted when i had a little doubt great people to get a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Good service, good timing, no wait. I was received and checked in promptly. Good waiting area. I was notified when the vehicle was ready and escorted to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

professional service and polite service advisors

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I recently bought a new Toyota Camry, and Bernard was the best! He was very helpful and knew how to get the job done! If your in the market for a new car, this is the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I carried my Toyota Sienna for service. They were prompt, courteous and on time. My appointment was at 8:30 . I was out by 9:10. Oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service everyone involved was so nice & welcoming thank you ! I greatly appreciate you all for making this simple and comfortable experience I can’t thank you enough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great experience with trading in and purchasing another vehicle. KB was so great and so involved. Definitely will recommend to any one I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everything was wonderful

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Customer service is great! Every person I have encountered greeted me with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The service with Alton was amazing and his assistant explained and got all the paperwork done fast. Looking a car he is the person to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Came into the dealership and was agreed by Alton. Told him my situation and he said no problem let's get this car you are looking at. Made me feel like family the whole time and ruefully liked working with his assistant jenifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Alton was a great salesman - he did not pressure us and he was very honest. I would definitely recommend Alton. I am very please with my service from Hubert Vester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jenifer is amazing! Jenifer took great and awesome care of us, and this deal was done entirely over the phone (because we are in Georgia). Within a couple hours, the deal was closed - and it was a good and fair deal; then within a few days, the brand new Toyota Highlander Hybrid was actually delivered to our home (400+ miles away)!!! Wow! No one gives that kind of special service anymore! If you're looking for a car, you really need to call Jenifer! She is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Salesman very knowledgeable and patient. We originally wanted one trim on highlander and eventually changed our minds. The financial staff did a great job explaining the extended warranties and we got the one I felt was right for us. At no time was there pressure to make a quick decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Always courteous service advisor and time quoted was spot on. Reasonable cost. Any additional work is explained and the cost is quoted. Cost never exceeds quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had an amazing experience and they were willing to negotiate. Their staff is very kind and Jennifer is amazing. Highly recommend, thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Our entire purchasing experience was wonderful from beginning to the end. We will highly recommend our family and friends to Hubert Vester. Awesome, awesome, experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I really was very pleased with my experience at the dealership. Alton went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. I couldn't ask for a better sales consultant!! Thank you Hubert Vester!! Alton, you are the Man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

He did good at finding good very good satisfied in my car he's a good good good man. it's was easy and really happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Purchased my vehicle there 12 years ago. Alton provided good efficient service. He listened to what I wanted and provided. Considering using his service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very well organized , everybody was very helpful I love it here . Always gets the job done & I never have a problem . I recommend everyone to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always a pleasure. Always takes good care of me and my family. This is my 5th car that I have purchased from Hubert vester and Alton always makes the experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very friendly and they were willing to negotiate with us on the price. Also got more on my trade in than what was offered at other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

A friend of mine was telling me to go see Alton at Hubert vester Toyota we decided to come out today and talk to Alton about getting a new vehicle cuz I total lost my vehicle very quick process and answered all my questions in a timely manner looking for a vehicle Alton is the person to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jenifer Spurlin is da bomb!!! I was somewhat apprehensive about buying a car 'over the phone' but she & Alton Vinson made this a super easy transaction. It was much easier than actually going into a dealership to make a deal. Also, since I am out of state, I was very concerned about how I would actually take possession of my new car. Jenifer & Alton made that simple as well. Even the driver who delivered my car was super nice & good to deal with. Thanks--for helping me actually get the exact vehicle I wanted & making the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very happy with our first experience dealing with Hubert Vester Toyota in Wilson. After doing a lot of research for a vehicle on the internet we also researched specific dealerships at the Better Business Bureau website. Because Hubert Vester Toyota has a BBB A+ rating we choose it over several other dealerships that actually had vehicle lower prices, but had lower BBB ratings. Hubert Vester Toyota lived up to their BBB rating. We would go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Logan Bailey was absolutely amazing!!! I could not have asked for a better sales consultant. He was kind, patient and incredibly knowledgeable. THANK YOU!!! I’m so excited for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Best customer service environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The best experience I have had so far with purchasing a vehicle. The sales team was really nice and patient. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review