Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

This was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will be returning and have a completely different mindset after purchasing through Hubert Vester. Paul is a Marine veteran, who not only takes care of his customers, but his employees as well. I walked away today feeling confident in the car I purchased, price, etc. and I know where to go for our next purchase! Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This was truly an amazing experience. I came out feeling confident in my purchase and I will be returning for future purchases. I’ve never experienced a car buying experience like this before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is our second time traveling 2 hours to buy a highlander from Mike Daniel’s. Great experience!!! Working with Mike by phone/text made buying a vehicle a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Mr. Hestres was very helpful in finding me the car I was looking for and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. He was very patient and made the experience of buying a new vehicle painless, quick, and easy. Very good conversations and I definitely felt very comfortable telling him what I was looking for and my price. Very helpful overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I Kathleen was impressed about the Way KB was very helpful and all the others that was very helpful also my husband willie was also impressed and we both are pleased with picking out the perfect car your staff were very helpful and friendly even the parts and labor department I would recommend this dealership to anyone so professional with quality of your whole staff special when the lady and gentleman call and check on me I thought that was awesome I will buy from this dealership again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Curtis was so professional and asked the right questions to make sure I received the car I really wanted. I really love my 2021 Camry .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience with the Hubert team. Mr. Curtis did an amazing job with explaining every step of the day. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Hubert Vester Toyota treats you like royalty from beginning to the end! I enjoyed the experience shopping with my son! Flute made our day! What are you waiting on? Go shop with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Hubert Vester Toyota is very professional and very considering! The sellers are very helpful and I’m definitely going to enjoy my new car! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The service was great couldn't have asked for better services mr flute's professional & down to earth so is miss Jenifer I tell u I will definitely recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Had a fantastic experience getting my car serviced after we purchased it! Our first oil change was free, so we only had to pay for our tire rotation! Melissa was so kind, and answered all my questions! Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The staff made my car buying experience quick and easy...I’m still super excited to have gotten the new 2021 Toyota Camry LE... if you haven’t been by there please don’t miss your opportunity you could be next...!!! Thanks team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Thank you for getting my new car needs taken care of in a timely manner and without using pushy sales tactics. I will be returning later this year with my mom to help her get a vehicle. Logan and David were great. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I would give Hubert Vester Toyota 10 stars if they had them. Making long story short I had been looking for a new car for about 6 months at different Toyota dealership even as far as 200 miles away. I can honestly say as a woman it's hard and intimidating going to a dealership but Hurbert Vester Toyota made my car buying great. They don't haggle you to death and they beat out all the other dealership by a large amount not even knowing I had went to other dealerships. They are very honest caring people that make your car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great service as always! Kudos to the parts and service staff that assisted me while I was there for maintenance. Melissa, Danny and Cameron, you were wonderful as always. Had me in and out in a timely fashion and helped explain and schedule service on another vehicle for me, too. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I was very happy with my purchase today thanks to Jennifer for helping me out and getting me a good deal for my payments I will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Meet Alton when I came into the dealership. He made our experience great her at Toyota. All the paperwork was done fast and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Alton and Jennifer went out of their way to accommodate me. They were able to get me a price that I could afford and tha their customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I am very satisfied with the salesperson I had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

They listen to what I was looking for and they are straight-forward people and their goal is to satisfie every customer that connects online or in the front door! Very professional, and true quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My experience was a great service and kind with professionalism. It has been much better than my last experience with other dealer ships! I'm very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My experience with alton and Jennifer was excellent! They have answered all my questions with out hesitation! They were very polite and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I have been in twice this month and Ryan was great, helping and getting things ordered to get our radio fixed quickly. He was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I have been twice to the service department- Last Thursday and yesterday. Ryan is very friendly and a asset To the service department I gave a review last time and I thought it was Matt but it was Ryan. Ryan kept me informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mike was excellent, very helpful and informative. He has made my past 2 car buying experiences a breeze. I love Hubert Vester Toyota and plan on doing more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I am so happy with my purchase I could not have asked for anything less than what I received I would recommend this company to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excelent service. staff committed to providing quality service when buying a vehicle. the place had an impeccable appearance and the establishment had a variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everything was quick! Mr.Alton was very helpful and thoughtful to get me what i wanted thank you mr Alton. I will be back !!!!thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The entire sales experience went very smoothly. The salesman was very courteous and attentive. I am very happy with my experience, and plan to continue doing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I don’t even know where to beginning when it comes to this salesperson. He goes a extra mile of each one of his customers. He got exactly what i wanted and answered every question i had. Went in the next office and his assistant had all my paperwork ready. she explained everything even called my insurance for me. I never like going to dealerships but when I say Alton mad everything so much better and easier. my experience with him was so great. So if you looking a car go see Alton at Hubert Vester Toyota. you will not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very welcoming great customer service. I was a first time buyer and loved my experience not to mention worked very patiently with me! Highly recommended to use for purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Buy your next vehicle from Hubert Vester! You want be disappointed!! Nandi who was my sale associate was very courteous and patient! I really enjoyed just talking to him about making my purchase and general conversation. He helped to make the process quick and hassle free! He is a really great guy and I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service...! Came in told Janco what I wanted and he made it happen.. couldn’t ask for better service.. thanks a lot for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very polite, responsive, and efficient service. Completed in less time than we expected. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I appreciate the service department-got right on the job! Kept me informed on the necessary details and the time of wait. Very friendly staff and helpful. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Alton always have your best interest at heart. Treats you like family everytime. Thanks Alton your the best! I would like to see Alton in the next commercial...lets make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Alton did a great job finding the right car I wanted. Was not there long at all. His assistant did all the paperwork fast and explained everything well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I purchased a vehicle that was listed on-line from Hubert Vester Toyota. From my first phone call to inquire about this vehicle, thru the entire process, I was impressed with their professional mannerisms and actions. In the end, we successfully completed the process to my complete satisfaction and I wanted to thanks everyone there for their help. Chris Hermsen Wisconsin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Logan Bailey and Ashley Barnes helped me find the vehicle of my dreams! Logan and Ashley were attentive and addressed all of my questions before coming into the dealership. I appreciated Logan's honesty and the customer service I received. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend contacting Logan Bailey and Ashley Barnes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Alton what can I say. He is a amazing and does everything so fast. Jennifer does the paperwork and set up everything is the car. Great team together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This is my second vehicle from Alton he is very upfront with all his customers loyal explains everything goes over stuff with you. Jennifer set up all the stuff and all the paperwork is ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Service was great, appreciated the explanation and no charge for service! The person who checked me in and out was very helpful. Thanks for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Every one was super helpful and nice. Alton’s assistant was very very sweet as well and she also kept us company while we waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Love my new Highlander. Customer service was excellent. Everyone we spoke to was very informative on the vehicles we looked at. Buying our first Toyota was a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Super helpful! Made the buying experience easy and seamless! I will definitely recommend buying a car from Hubert Vester. No let down at all. Just fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Alton and Jennifer amd Adam did a fantastic job. Was upfront with everything and answered all the 1000 questions I had. Jennifer when set everything up in my car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Alton is a great salesman and a wonderful person very pleasant to deal with. This is the third car that we have purchased from him and a wonderful experience ever time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They are nice people and clean

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great salesperson. Every car I have got I go see Alton. He goes over and beyond for his customer. Looking a car he is the man to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Ola was extremely helpful and did not rush us in making our decision. Strongly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

They were more honest than the other dealer I dealt with. The salesperson was professional and friendly. Made sure I was comfortable with the new car. Asked the right questions when asking about features I wanted. I was just very pleased with the whole buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Outstanding service and straight to the point. We were referred by a family member and Alton and his Team did not disappoint! Never pressured us into anything and was very responsive to our needs and even our wants. We are extremely satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Mr. Vinson and his Assistant Jennifer are very helpful and will go out of their way to make their customers comfortable and happy! I highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great customer service!! Very easy process.. Alton had all my paper work ready to go.. Check Alton Vinson out! at Hubert Vester Toyota!! Love my new 2021!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Alton Vinson always delivers good customer service whenever it’s time for me to purchase a vehicle. Working with Alton made this buying experience a lot easier than usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience working with Kb and the sales team at Hubert Vester Toyota of Wilson!! They worked really hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted within my price range! I will definitely recommend working with Kb!! oh did I mention my car came with an AMAZING Strawberry Cheesecake!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Everyone was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. I was treated like family from the moment I walk in. I highly recommend this dealership for your next auto purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Alton Vinson is the most caring and concerned salesman I know. He makes sure you're okay with what you purchase and if there are any problems he can always be reached.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very pleasant experience here at Hubert Vester Toyota! Everyone was super nice and quick with the process. Came in with what I wanted and it was a hassle free experience . Would highly recommend if you want a great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Logan helped us with the purchase of a 2021 Highlander. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we got the exact car we wanted. He was easy to work with and made sure we got the deal we wanted. We would recommend Logan and Hubert Vester Toyota to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This is the third car i have got from Alton. He works hard for his customers. He had everything together when i got her. Looking a car he is the man to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great people, great service! I have purchased all 6 vehicles through hubert vester and will continue to do so. They are always on top of everything including the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The customer service was great! My service was done in a timely manor And Matt kept me updated about my vehicle the entire time it was in service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The staff was very friendly knowledgeable and professional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Melissa Hough is always friendly and efficient. Definitely makes you feel valued as a customer. Service is timely and she informed me of work to be done and estimated cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This is the 6th car we have bought from Hubert Vester through Mike. We highly recommend him and this dealership! The service is always honest and timely. We trust him and this dealership...which is why we always keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Alton. The vehicle and paperwork were ready when we arrived at the dealership. We didn’t have to haggle and deal with the dreadful dealership experience. I certainly recommend Alton and the dealership to all in search of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Customer service is amazing. I enjoy shopping at Hubert vester TOYOTA. My whole family as toyota. We always come see Alton for our new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

JP and Nandi were amazing! I went in with a set of expectations and they met every single one of them. couldn’t have asked for better

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

JP and Nandi were amazing, if you need a car you have to speak to them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I'm so pleased with the service that I received from toyota of wilson! I've been with them since 2019 got a 2020 Corolla came back on today and got my new 2021 Toyota Camry! psst if your looking for hassle free an outstanding salesman ask for Alton Vinson! He is is awesome straight forward and he will get it done right! I'm so in love with my car!! Thank you to the Toyota and espec I'll ally Alton Vinson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Curtis listened to what I wanted in a car and found a car, used for test drives, that met my needs.1600 mi was a lot for a car only used for test drives, but was acceptable because warranty started with the mileage the car had when sold. Curtis is in the right business....great salesman! I don’t remember the name of the young man, sorry, but I was shown the features and my car was programmed for me before I left the lot. I’m sure I asked the same question a few times, but he was patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Mr Alton was very straight to the point and very detailed about what he could do. And he did it. The atmosphere was warm and took way less time than I had spent at other dealerships. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Mike Daniels is a great salesman who answered all my questions, took care of all issues and was professional and polite in every way. He made me feel very comfortable and spent all the time with me that was necessary to ensure the best car buying experience that I have had, No-nonsense, professional, courteous and straightforward, he made me feel at ease and created a great environment to make a big decision on a new car purchase. I will definitely do business with Mike again. All of the other personnel who assisted me were all fantastic, and a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very comfortable and friendly service. We have the additional service package so there was no charge. Matt was a good asset to your team. I was also able to take a walk through the display area for exercise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Salesman was very polite and cordial. Mr. Vinson asked if I had any questions, I replied yes he explained all details professionally. I would recommend Mr.Vinson to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Logan was helpful but extremely pushy. I told him to let me think about it over night and he couldn’t leave it at that. He was waiting on two people and the same time. We had to wait while he was waiting on her and then she had to wait while he was waiting on me. The dealership just wanted to make the sale and push me out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Quick , fast and easy I love it , number 1 dealer in Wilson Nc . If need a toyota go no other place the experience is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great service. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Logan was very professional and the dealership honored all of their commitments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I had a good experience with this group. I didn't feel rushed and felt like I could take my time while making a decision. They delivered the car to me after some work needed to be done to clean up the interior and sent me replacement mats for the floor when requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Alton is a great sales rep.. He is very informative and on point.. I really enjoy my experience here at hubert vester Toyota. He did fanastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great People

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Alton was vVery nice and honest! Did everything in my best interest! He picked the perfect car for me and my family! staff was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Completely satisfied with my service experience. Service level has continued to get better and better over the past three years. I have serviced my vehicle at Vester Toyota for more than ten years. Service personnel are now the best I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Thanks to Curtis & Tasia for making my 2nd purchase at Hubert Vester Toyota an easy and pleasurable experience! Come to Hubert Vester Toyota of Wilson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Service was excellent. Alton is a true professional and definitely customer oriented. Top rated. I would highly recommend. He works with you and ensures you get your vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The sales man Ollie was very nice and explained everything. But the sales manager had a attitude and wanted to fuss with my boyfriend. Very un professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Curtis was a awesome sales representative he worked with me in getting me into a great car I would definitely recommend him to others who are in the market to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Got an oil change and tire rotation for 100 today, waited a lil long but other than that pretty good I guess.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Alton and Jennifer. They both were friendly and professional.The process was quick. I highly recommend anyone to come see these two at Hubert Vester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Awesome customer service very helpful and down to earth staff made this experience very simple and a breeze I would definitely recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Hubert Vester Toyota is the best dealership I have ever done business with. Everyone is nice and professional. Buy from them and you will be happy you did. Dwight

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Today I had an amazing service that made my car buying experience with Hubert Vester Toyota the most rewarding experience that I've had in North Carolina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had a good experience and a wonderful sales associate Mr. Curtis Thompson who has done a wonderful job and has then care of me with two car purchases. Thanks so much for making me feel like family!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review