Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Finally a dealership that listens to the customer not one that try to throw anything on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great customer service and communication. Love the inspection report. No pressure to pay for additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

What a great experience at Hubert Vester Toyota. Alton and Jenifer were great to work with as well as Ola. From the time we arrived at the dealership we were made to feel at home. The great thing is they found us exactly—yes exactly what we were looking. Very professional from start to finish. More than helpful in every way. This was the best experience we have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to all the staff at Hubert Vester for making our experience one we will remember for a long long time. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Greeted right when you walk in. The hospitality and professionalism from Alton and his assistant Jennifer is speechless. Has everything together and explain everything in detail. In and out didn’t spend the whole day at the dealership. And even went over everything with me on my new car. Called my insurance also. Anyone looking a car then two are the people to see at Hubert Vester Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

great client service, shuttle service if needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I loved it!! I have never been to a dealership and they moved quickly when processing the paperwork!! Alton was great because he listened and delivered! Jenifer his assistant is a great match and she was able to complete the process without any hassle. I would recommend this team to anyone!! I loved it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Curtis Thompson was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would deal with him again. Thank you Curtis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Hubert Vester is always timely when having your vehicle serviced. They also provide amazing services to clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great location with courteous and knowledgeable staff. The waiting area is comfortable and well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The team here is very professional and friendly. Alton and Jennifer made my car buying experience smooth and easy. I found exactly what i was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Fast , friendly and professional service. The sales people are very knowledgeable and is in the business of taking care of their customers. I will have no problems recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had in buying a car. Mr. Williams was very thorough in explaining the process. He was courteous and and thoughtful in keeping me informed as to when the truck would arrive. Excellent experience throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I always have a great experience at Toyota. They got me exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

KB was awesome with helping me with my first car purchase. He also makes cheesecakes for his customers - it was delicious! Highly recommend him and Hubert Vester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The service was great! The process was fairly quick and they made sure to stay in contact with me regarding my desired vehicle prior to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Best customer service I have received! Quick service and always giving great advice for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I had a great experience here, everything went smoothly and everything was explained throughly! Buy from Mr Vincent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They was pleasant. Work on my situation and I was very happy with everything on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

This is my second time buying a car from Hubert Vester. They have to be the most personable and professional dealership is the area. Alton and Jenifer made the process go by smoother than I was prepared for. I'm so excited to have purchased my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They were very helpful in making it possible for me to get my new car and they kept in touch with me by calling or text message to let me know that there was a delay in my car arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Ola is so helpful! They dealership has been on top of things the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

No doubt about mrs Gabriella Donald she's the best among all account managers I swear to tell the whole world about her, so why don't you invest with her she's trusted and fast I never believed If I trade with $700 I will have a profit of $8000 in 5 working days you are indeed the greatest woman ever God bless you, ma'am, I will tell all my friends and family to trade with you, you put a smile on my face 😍😍😍😍 You can reach her via WhatsApp:+14235973142 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The staff was friendly and the did my inspection for me and I like talking to the gentleman who drives the shuttle bus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Wonderful experience! KB is the very best! Winford Lee is fantastic as is Chris in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Hubert Vester! They are always quick, courteous, and go above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Friendly customer service.A very clean and neat environment. Work is done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

New car buying experience was professionally handled. Was able to navigate an overseas trade. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Jennifer, Alton, Winford and the entire Hubert Vester Toyota team were courteous and professional. I will recommend them to anyone who’s looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very professional!!! Very courteous!! In & out in no time. Had plenty of options to chose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

It’s an absolute pleasure every time I purchase a vehicle from Alton and Jenifer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer service as usual. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. I first dealt with dealership in 2015 and I’ve always been treated with respect and knowledgeable guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Love how they prioritize our needs and treat us like family . Highly recommend them if you’re looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Came right in and was greeted right at the door and had a smile on there faces. Answered all my questions and went over everything so clear and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very understanding and time frame workable. Always answers call back within reasonable times. Easy paperwork and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great service! The time it took was fair. Great attitudes by the staff. Thank you, all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

This Dealership is Fantastic bought our other Camry from here we love the atmosphere about this business great environment will tell others how our experience went thank you for being #1 Car Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Alton Avinson & Jennifer Spurlin we’re very patient with me , We ended up hitting multiple road blocks & every road block we hit they did everything in their power to find the best solution for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

fast services

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Couldn’t find a RAV4 anywhere in the Raleigh area but stopped by Hubert Vester and they had one in stock that I was able to drive home that day. Extremely satisfied with the entire Hubert Vester team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Alton and Jennifer are the best! Great to deal with! I was under a serious time crunch and everyone made sure we were out on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Toyota Dealership Thank You So Much Really Appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I received excellent and perfect customer service from the dealership at Hubert Bester Toyota from the purchase of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Amazing service! My family and I have always come to Toyota for all of our cars. The staff is wonderful and very helpful!! Thank you Alfredo Ramires, Jennifer, Alton!! WE LOVE OUR NEW CAR 😌😌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Awesome experience! Alton, Jenifer and Reginald gave us great customer service. They were knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would definitely recommend them and the dealership to anyone seeking a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Easiest.car purchase. Ever. Jenifer is so knowledgeable and helpful. She and Alton made the experience of getting my new car a pleasure. I will definitely be telling all my friends about this great experience and what great assets Jennifer and Alton are to Hubert Vester Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

The whole service staff is wonderful. They make sure you are well taken care of during your visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Greatest car salesman! Nice people! I love my highlander, will come back again. I enjoyed speaking to Jennifer! Had the right vehicle at the right time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I have been with Toyota of Wilson for 12 years and have had excellent service. Jenifer has been very helpful with the purchase of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Alton and Jennifer were fantastic and exceeded my expectations. I went into my car search with low expectations as I'm a first time buyer. They were able to get me a new vehicle and a great deal. I'm endlessly grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Mr. Vinson was a great dealer and he made getting my first car super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My experience was the best experience ever in buying a new vehicle. This is my first new car. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Mr Vinson once again provided efficient & top notch quality service. Excellent professional courtesy shown & I would definitely refer friends & family to his care!!!! Thank you Alton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Everyone was so nice and I had a very nice experience my first time there. I would definitely recommend other people there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I would recommend Alton Vinson tan Jenifer Sprlin. To anyone needing or wanting a vehicle. Great people very polite. Great atmosphere. Not pushy. Their decathlon to your needs! My first time buying a vehicle from this establishment. It will be my last! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

My Car purchase was a very smooth experience. The staff and Hubert Vester Toyota was awesome and very helpful 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Honest and trustworthy people, this is my second time buying a vehicle from Hubert Vester and first time buying from Mr. Alton Vinson himself. He made it so quick and logical. And was a pleasure to be helped by. I would defiantly recommend Mr. Alton to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle. And will be returning to him for my next vehicle as well!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Great service and excellent customer service ❤️!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The folks at Hubert Vester worked hard to find me the perfect vehicle. Thank you, Curtis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Amazing Customer service from start to finish. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

From the time I made the appointment, the service was incredible. Alton and Jennifer are amazing and made our experience the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Alton "Flute" Vinson is great a what he does. I really appreciate the customer service he brings and will continue to be a customer. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Bernard was our salesman and he was great. East to work with and the whole process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great customer service this is my second car from him. Called and told him I totaled my car. And just in a few minutes he called me back and got me on the road again. I can't experience the great service him and his assistant have. They are the ones to see when looking a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

My experience was very easy, he made the process smooth. Very polite & detailed about everything you needed to know. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Visited Alton and Jennifer to see what our options were for a larger vehicle. Had to take all the kiddos (5) cause my husband couldn’t make it. Let’s just say, what could have been a chaotic situation was quite a pleasure. We got a car and the kids had fun. Thanks so much to Jennifer and Alton for their patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Alton Vinson is a very professional salesperson! He provides Excellent customer service. He makes the buying process stress free and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

KB was a pleasure to work with, this was the first time I actually enjoyed buying a car, and I will be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

They were very nice and understanding. They listened and was very helpful. They gave great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

They were great helped me buy a car with everything I wanted Inhad a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I needed a vehicle I've never bought one from a dealership so I had no idea what to expect or anything Casey was very helpful and I didn't know nothing so she answered a lot of questions and told me to contact her with any questions or concerns my first experience so it was better than I was anticipating very helpful and I feel really comfortable with the situation very nice people in Casey makes you feel very comfortable in helps you understand everything which was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Ola knew what I was looking for and he exceeded my goal, Adam worked the numbers to go above an beyond my expectations, Great Group of Teamwork! They have the patience and thoughtfulness to help me reach my goal of getting a hybrid and helping the planet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I live in Clayton and decided to take my Highlander to the Wilson dealership instead of Raleigh because they were able to get me in a lot faster for a service. I'm so glad I did! After the diagnosis they saw that a part needed to be ordered. They let me drive a brand new Camry while my car was being serviced. Bonnie was great about sending me text updates, and the work was completed exactly when promised. Everyone I dealt with from setting up the appointment to getting the loaner car to getting the actual work completed could ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Treated with respect and courteousness. Staff was prompt in getting my vehicle serviced. Reasonably priced for work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience good customer service friendly associates would highly recommend to another to have a great car purchasing experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

My parents Lee Ray and Betty Gray had an excellent experience purchasing their Corolla! They would like for me to extend a warm thank you to the Hubert Vester Toyota team especially, Alton, Jennifer and Winford! Thank you all for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The service was great. Very friendly. I went in cause my tire pressure was low. They checked the issue and got me on my way. KUDOS Vester

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Stopped in to get air out in a tire. I was in and out in a few minutes

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I arrived 10 minutes early for a 8:45 appointment and it took 90 minutes to get my oil changed. I can get the same service done quicker, cheaper and closer to my house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Mrs Jennifer and Mr Winford were awesome ! They communicated effectively and helped me throughout the whole process. I told them exactly my situation what I wanted to do and they made it work out better that expected not … I’m riding out in a new 2022 Toyota Camry. Thanks Guys , you were GREEEEAAAATTT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Jennifer and Alton were easy to work with. Adam was a pleasure to hammer out the deal with. Nick made the finance part so easy. Thanks for the teamwork guys!!!! Wilson Toyota Rocks!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Friendly staff. Car got in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Service department needs to tell you when you call to schedule that it is not time for oil change!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Great service, didn't have to wait long & service manager was very courteous & helpful !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

He was very helpful and made sure to get the deal done. Answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Its a nice and clean place. The people are really helpful and nice. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Alton and Jennifer are great workers! They above and beyond to help me! They both have positive attitudes. If you looking to by car please stop by and talk to them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent customer service! Above and beyond experience with salesman and rest of team. Will refer others here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Everyone here has been GREAT! Very good experience with all the employees that worked with us. This is my 5th car bought from this location. Love my Toyota. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great experience!! Quickest service ever buying a car!! We most definitely refer people here!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The service team was courteous, friendly and helpful. They checked me in quickly to get an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. The items were completed quickly as I had an appointment and I was done in about 1 hour. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Kyle in the Service Department is dead on it! Definitely need more Kyle's Would def recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great customer service. They were able to complete everything I needed in 15 minutes. I would highly recommend his services to anybody who needs them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

excellent services quick fast Install Running board on my new 2022 Tundra also Thanks Melissa she take care which needed on truck i love this place . God bless you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Great service. Tyler Killion, Service Advisor was very friendly and helpful. Will refer others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

fast service, polite professional people, good deals and sweet wheels shop Hubert Vester!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The best dealership in the world!!! Very professional and courteous!! My dealership forever! Love them!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review