Location

Get Directions

3712 Raleigh Road Parkway, Wilson, NC, 27896

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Hubert Vester Toyota


       Google Review Page Logo

Google

 

       Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

       Edmunds Review Page Logo

Edmunds

 

       Cars.com Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 

       Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Our experience with Hubert Vester Toyota in Wilson NC was the best new car buying experience we have experienced! After shopping with two other Toyotas in NC they were above and beyond for customer service and Dealer incentives. Glen Porter was exceptional from the first time we met and through the entire process. He was very easy to communicate with and his communication with the finance manager Billy, was clear and efficient. They were able to find our 2024 Corolla SE in the color and spec we wanted and have it on the spot the very next day. Glen was already ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

This was my first time buying from Hubert Vester Toyota our experience was great. Wonderful customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

It took a long time processing the paper work. I understand that the computers were down that day. But all in all good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

The staff at Hubert Vester Toyota go above and beyond to make sure their customers leave the dealership satisfied. We just purchased our second vehicle within a year from them and will be returning to purchase a truck probably within a year. A+++++ Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I am very pleased with the service I received at Hubert Vester Toyota of Wilson. This was my third time purchasing a vehicle here. Glenn was excellent with helping answer all questions I had about the 4Runner. He is very knowledgeable with any sales and vehicle questions. Adam made sure I was pleased with the 4Runner he had available on the lot. Allen was very professional with all financing information and final paperwork I needed to complete. I appreciate the professionalism and patience of all the guys during the purchase of my 4Runner. Thank you!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Mike provided a wonderful car-buying experience and answered every question about the process, the car, and the dealership. Mike was excellent from initial contact all the way through to follow-up after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Mike was phenomenal and had all of the paperwork ready when we arrived. The entire process was seamless and I absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Mike was professional and very knowledgeable throughout the entirety of the buying process. He ensured that I got exactly what I was looking for in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

My salesman, Mr. Vinson was great and made my purchase easy and stress free. Highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Vinson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Always polite and friendly. Easy to get an appt. Keeps you informed about you vehicle status while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Great service great people nice dealership staff is great nice customer waiting area good job Vester toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Very Pleasant atmosphere. No pressure , no stress. Very polite quick and professional.I will return for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Mike was an exceptional person and salesman. I was immediately impressed with his eagerness to help and guide my wife and I to an exceptional Highlander. I actually went there to look at a used 21 Highlander that was advertised. He went over the car fax, explained the past history and was sold on a used Highlander. The wife was not and we then asked Mike a brand new vehicle. There was not one available on the lot, Mike said he would get us one. He did, he delivered, he kept me advised about the time the car would be available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Thank you, thank you Alton helped me all the way in getting this beautiful car. My salesman Alton really helped me with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Mike Daniels and Huber Vester Toyota is always a pleasure to work with. We have bought 3 vehicles from Mike now and each time has been a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great service great sales staff love my truck hubert Vester Toyota a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

We are so very pleased with our experience at Hubert Vester Toyota! First of all, our amazing salesman Kevin Li gave us ample choices and information while also giving us the space to think and consider our purchase decisions. We certainly recommend trusting Kevin and the team at Hubert Vester Auto with your next auto purchase! Thankful for the wonderful deal and professionalism at Hubert Vester Auto Group! Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Very respectable and willing to work with you. To help you get a better rate and make your life a lot simpler in the long run

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The entire team at Hubert Vestor Toyota helped me to find my dream SUV! Kevin Li in particular went above and beyond to ensure I was happy through the entire process and he kept the line of communication solid. I can confidently say I have a very particular taste in vehicles- and thankfully I did not have to sacrifice any of my wants or needs with this deal! Thank you all so much- you have made one very happy mama. 🙂 #zoomzoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Awesome service … well worth the drive there to get this new car! I will be going back for future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

If you’re shopping around for a vehicle look no further ! I had an amazing car buying experience! Kevin Li went above and beyond to make sure I’m %100 satisfied! He is very knowledgeable, patient and he loves helping people in every way to make sure you have a great car buying experience! Every single team member I met was very helpful and welcoming. Thank you Hubert Vester Toyota for providing exceptional service and having the best employees out there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Mr. Alton was a pleasure to work with! He made the car buying process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Kevin was down to earth. Walked out feeling real good about my deal. Ask for Kevin if u want a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

He was very nice and helpful in finding what I needed for my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Rented a car there. Easy transaction. Efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We had such a great experience trading in our vehicle at Hubert Vester Honda with Kevin Li. The service was quick and efficient. He was very informative about the vehicle we were buying and about the whole process. Highly recommend going to Hubert vester and working with Kevin Li for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

What a great car buying experience. Came from Wilmington and what a great team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Excellent customer service every time we bring a vehicle in for service will absolutely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Mike Daniels made a new car purchase simple and easy with his knowledge and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The service department scheduled an appointment for me promptly for the day after I called to request service. A detailed report/statement was printed and given to me upon the completion of the work. The services included the annual NC safety/emissions inspection,ToyoGuard Platinum lube/oil/filter, tire rotation, 4-wheel alignment, and wheel balance. A service department employee informed me before all of the maintenance was completed that the windshield wiper blades were worn and needed to be replaced. All of this maintenance was completed satisfactorily within about two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Excellent customer service, Kevin exceeded our expectations. The transaction was quick and hassle free! I highly recommend Hubert Vester Toyota and ask for Kevin Li, he will get you the best deal that you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Courteous, attentive, helpful. Was a pleasure to meet and have done business with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Mike made my first time car buying experience easy and quick. He made sure I got the car I wanted and if I had any questions or concerns he made sure to get back with me in a reasonable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Mr.pulley was the best he found the car that worked for me that I actually love thanks to him I bought my first baby and I’m in love with my car. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles from Mike. He is so easy to work with and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

What a great experience! I was looking to replace my pickup. I took my husband along because, well...salesmen!! However, I didn't need to because everyone was kind, answered my questions and weren't pushy at all. I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Exceptional service once again. Philip is quite professional and the technicians talented and keen on finding solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

This dealership was such a blessing to stumble upon . Robert & the entire team that assisted my family and I today for the purchase of my vehicle was so kind and truly a help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great experience! Very friendly and easy to deal, great place to buy my first truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Thank you Rob, you an your team took good care of me, thank you toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The dealership staff was very helpful and polite. My experience was amazing and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service experience was wonderful. Attentive to everything I ask, very prompt and professional would recommend anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

We have been with Hubert Vester for a long time and they have always taken care of us. We love their services and makes you feel like you are part of their family. Kevin Li has been helpful from beginning to end. He is friendly and amazing and our experience with him has been an enjoyable and fun!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Mike was knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and expedited the purchase of my new truck even on days off. This is our second exceptional experience with this dealership and not our last. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Mike did a great job responding to several request for pricing. We look forward to working with Mike moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Had an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle with the help of Kevin Li! He answered all of our questions and did a great job at explaining all of the car features; I truly appreciate his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Had a great experience with Robert. He was very patient and stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Kevin did a good job during the meet and greet phase with a willingness to answer whatever questions i had and if he did not know the answers quickly found the answer to any and all questions. The team behind him certainly showed an attitude of let's get a deal done and so we moved on to price and closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Took our 2016 RAV 4 in for maintenance check, new battery & Johnston County NC Inspection. Upon checking out we were told they could not do The Inspection as computer issues. Should have been contacted prior to Appointment of this issue & would have just rescheduled. Instead this required 2 trips to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I must say Mr Pulley was awesome and real he made this shopping experience awesome. So Awesome I am going to return to get myself another car as well as my teenage son. He explained everything very well. I felt like family when I left. Go See Q you want be disappointed because I wasn't. May you continue to bless others. Mrs E. Joyner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Easy to work with, friendly, and got us in an out quickly. Came to pick us up from home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Dealer Quinton was the best. I had vision he made it happen in 1hr. Thanx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Best place in nearby and surrounding cities. Go check them out leave with the Hubert Vester dealership experience . Not only did I gain them as family my brand new 2024 Toyota Camry joined my family as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Kevin Li was wonderful to work with-very personable and listened to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always great service and a great staff. Efficient and handled a recall item while I was there. Angela has been great every time I have been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The Hubert Vester experience was a great one for us. From our sales professional to management, everyone was sharp and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very good service and good staff to work with.Everyone was so pleasant,Great place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Run Dont Walk Flute Is The Man Go See Him At Toyota He Will Have You Riding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Q is the man you want to see if you purchase a vehicle. I’m absolutely in love with mine!! Ask for Quinton!!! Seriously! Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Mike helped me get the perfect car for my needs. The process was simple and efficient. He showed me how to run absolutely everything on the car. Thanks Mike. I will definitely drive to Hubert Vester Toyota when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

So far, so good. Everyone has been great to work with. Even a couple of small hiccups were taken care of and I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Mr Alton is a true professional who knows what he’s doing. I’ll recommend him any day any time !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Great job keeping me informed about service needed & performed on my car & was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Thank you Mike for making my car buying experience enjoyable. You created such a welcoming atmosphere as soon as we arrived at Hubert Vester. I absolutely love my new-to-me Honda CRV! Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mike was very knowledgeable about our new car. I owned a Rav4 for 20 years. I loved the service! Thankyou Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Nice selection of vehicles and knowledgeable staff that are willing to assist you with your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Alton was very professional and immediately made my wife and I feel welcomed. Everyone in the sales process I encountered was very professional and respectful. I will do business again with them in rhe future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Alton Vinson is the enhance version of what right looks like. The self discipline Alton composed is the future model of sales in dealerships to come. The sales assistant Tasia Bartley ensured the transition of the sale went flawlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

My experience was awesome! Very very nice people! They definitely work with you as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We have gotten 3 of our Hubert vester cars there. We are so thankful.Thay have good staff . I mean GOOD Staff!!!! .😊. When we need another car we will get another one there. We went in to day 5 /8 /2024 and got our oil and filters there . The were GREAT !!!!. We love coming here to get our car fixed . I recommend for customers to come and see them and see how well they are . Thanks Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

For the past 15 years I’ve purchased my vehicles with Alton, he always delivers what he promises! I always feel valued when my return to upgrade my vehicles. If they don’t have it in stock Alton will find and and have it delivered to the local dealership! Thank you for all that you do and I’ll be looking forward to seeing you soon for my next upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Hubert Vester was a great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Quin listened to what we wanted and delivered. He was personable and took his time with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Mike is the best ever! He manages to get me the exact vehicle I want (3rd time now) and works real hard to make sure it's an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

the process was nice and easy i was in and out , everyone was so helpful !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Awesome auto group to buy from. Transpersonal on pricing and the entire process is very fluid. Would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Mike always makes the process easy l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great customer service. They listened to the needs of the customer. Friendly staff and sales reps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Wait was not long and service was good. Found a problem and fixed it quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Kevin did a great job providing a information during our RAV4 purchase and showed us the advanced features of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I would absolutely and without hesitation recommend buying your next car or truck at Huber Vester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very straight forward. After visiting half a dozen other dealerships. I can not reiterate how nice it was to finally work with a dealer that was very good and made for a great car buying experience Highly recommend don't waste your time elsewhere. Robert and the whole team are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Repeat customer for Micheal. Continues to give excellent sales experience. He always gives you all the details and information you need. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Everything was completed in about 45 minutes which was great since I thought it would be a couple of hours. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Mr. Alton is the BEST EVER. Customer Service is exceptional. He is such a professional Car Salesman. I recommend that everyone should contact him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great service and Alton Vinson is top notch, finance has you in and out.Best place to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly and the place was clean. The car was ready, we drove it and Quintin came along. He made us seem like we had known a long time. Darrin and Nick and we came to a mutual agreement on price. It was a good experience. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The dealership was a great experience! No pressure to purchase and the salesman Quinton was very knowledgeable and helpful on the car I wanted !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I dealt with Alton at this dealership! He was very nice and helpful. He helped me get some numbers together and he was not pushy like other car dealerships I've dealt with. I highly recommend this company! Also they gave me a great offer for my trade in! Check them out and Ask for Alton!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

This is my third vehicle with Hubert Vester Toyota. I have always dealt with Mike and he has taken great care of me when I have wanted a vehicle. After a small hiccup during the negotiations we were able to get everything worked out to my satisfaction and now I'm the proud owner of a Toyota Crown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very understanding and supporting staff. I am really excited with my new car. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I have used VESTER for many years. This time they took me in at last minute for service of my car an had me in an out quickly. Great customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Angel and Ryan went above and beyond to help me with the inspection issue of my Corolla Hybrid that I purchased at Hubert Vester last year. They have certainly earned my trust and my business when it comes to the service of my Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Kevin made our RAV4 purchase a positive experience and was great answering questions about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

We had no intention of purchased on the day we visited, but Kevin was so awesome at explaining the features and even making suggestions for our needs. He was not pushy at all and very informative and patient. Overall, it was one of the best experiences we have had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Quinton Pulley was beyond helpful in getting the right vehicle for my family. He was very transparent and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This is the seventh Rav4 I have bought from Hubert Vester Toyota and Mike has assisted me in every purchase. He is a non pressure type of person that I like to deal with and he always listens to my wants and needs when I'm in the market for a new vehicle. Would highly recommend him and Hubert Vester Toyota to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I had an appointment to get my recall fixed and I was out within an hour. Very professional and friendly staff all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Work done quickly. She was easy to work with answering all my questions about my car.

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Hubert Vester Toyota 35.748332, -77.966846.